Contact Eden Tile-It

Thanks for submitting!

Staff Directory

Brian Bedminster – Retail Sales Manager

brian@tileit.ca

Eden - Iso logo.png
Eden - Iso logo.png

Harout Bouladian – Contractor Showroom

harout@tileit.ca

Natasha Altena - Director of Retail Operations

natasha@tileit.ca

Eden - Iso logo.png
Eden - Iso logo.png

Sales Team

sales@tileit.ca

Sid Ohanian - Residential Project Manager

sid@tileit.ca

Eden - Iso logo.png
Eden - Iso logo.png

Dianne Habib - Accounts Receivable

dianne@tileit.ca

Sergio Luzi - Accounts Payable

sergio@tileit.ca

Jack Apkarian - Commercial Project Manager

jack@tileit.ca

Eden - Iso logo.png
Eden - Iso logo.png

David Gauthier – Warehouse Management

david@tileit.ca

Lisa Spere - Logistics Department

lisa@tileit.ca

Eden - Iso logo.png
Eden - Iso logo.png